2009 The Pirates of Penzance

Cast List

Major General Keith Ellis
Pirate King Andrew Murray
Samuel Adam Giblin Brandon Corfield
Frederick Kevin Sudlow
Sergeant of Police Tony Sharp
Ruth Barbara Devey
Mabel Lucy Barnes
Edith Sarah Ralten
Kate Frances Taylor
Isabel Sarah Barnes
Pirates Ken Brookes John Chambers
Robin Hood Sue Pointon
Andy Reed Andy Slater
Roy Woolley Graham Yerby
Ron York
Cabin Boy Natalie Lewis
Police Constables Craib Davies
Dixon Ellis
Gouge Law
McMellon Sharp
General Stanley’s Daughters Leanne Byrom Annika Dixon
Rosemary Gouge Liz Harrison
Stephanie Hood Liz Law
Steph Patterson Holly Ward
Governesses Jill Davies Jane Ellis
Marion Lowe Jo Matkin
Jo McMellon Carol Sharp
Dilys Williams Bernie Yerby
Sue York Mary Young

Production Appointments

Director/Choreographer Lynn Hunt-Craib
Musical Director Alistair Craib
Assistant Musical Director Julie Dipple
Rehearsal Accompanists Julie Dipple Patience Peplinski
Dance Captain Annika Dixon
Rehearsal Assistant Adam Giblin
Stage Manager Wizard Sound
Stage Crew Society Members & Friends
Lighting Technician Brian Eades
Sound Technician Wizard Sound
Stage Properties Becky Green Anita Williams
Wardrobe Mistress Mary Dixon
Hair Design Lynn Hunt-Craib
Prompt Sheila Hood
Front of House Manager Norma Smith
Front of House Assisted by Society Members & Friends
Set Design Poscenium
Set Construction Wizard Sound Society Members & Friends
Costume Design Stageworld Mary Dixon