top of page

The Cast and Crew of Our House

Cast List

Joe Casey - Alex Clark

Sarah - Alice Ball

Emmo - Ben Davies

Lewis - George Price

Billie - Sophie Bowen-Thomas

Angie - Charlotte Macey

Kath - Lyndsey Bird

Dad - Rich Kee

Reecey - Nat Hodgkiss

Mr Pressman - Indraroop Chakraborty

Callum/Ray/ Security guard/Judge - Alex Madden

Priest/Clerk - Rob Lampitt

Nun - Emma Batham

Magistrate/Stallholder 4/Nightboat to Cairo Singer - Jamie Graham

Joe's Solicitor - Beck Simpson

Council Solicitor/Dog man - Emma Paterson-Stephens

Youth Custody Officer/ Stallholder 2 - Katie Kinnon

Careers Officer/Harper - Amy Griffiths

Aunt/ Mrs Pressman - Sarah Jane Clarke

Shabby Uncle - Luke Drew

Grandad/Barrister - Taylor Sutton

Security Guard - Jack England

Clown - Anna Wootton

Heather/Smith - Kitty Walkden

Salesman - Carrie McAllister

Julie - Deb Nimmo

Small Time Lawyer - Sarah Brown

Stallholder 1 - Katelyn Fletcher

Stallholder 3 - Hannah Lister

Joe's body double - Rob Toal

Principal Singers - Hannah Lister, Katelyn Fletcher, Deb Nimmo, Katie Kinnon, Emma Paterson-Stephens.

Principal Dancers - Jas Bennett (Dance Captain), Amelia Wildmore-Evans, Amy Griffiths, Charley Lampitt, Hayley Guillian, Katelyn Fletcher, Rob Toal.

General Ensemble - TBC



Stage Crew


Character name

Actor name


Have a look at what we've been up to:

bottom of page