Your 2022/23 Committee

The TADLOP Committee oversees the decisions that keep the society afloat. Elections take place at the AGM and all TADLOP members are entitled to vote for their representatives.

The committee for 2022/23 are looking forward to working together to ensure security in TADLOPs future to see us through another fabulous fifty years!

sianmfl.jpg

Sian Everett

Chairperson

Sian has been heavily involved in TADLOP over the last ten years taking on roles on stage, on production teams, on committee and as leadership of TADLOP On Tour. Her passion for amateur theatre as a key part of our community is the positive influence needed at the helm. 

Email: sian.everett@tadlop.com

Sam Lampitt

Vice Chair

Sam has been a valuable member of TADLOP for a number of years and has served on committee as minutes secretary and health and safety officer. Sam has always been a supportive influence within the society, and as Vice Chair her role involves facilitating positive communication between the production team, committee and membership and ensuring deadlines are kept to.

Email: sam.lampitt@tadlop.com

samg&d_edited.jpg
P4270381a.jpg

Sammi McSporran

Publicity Manager

Sammi's role on committee revolves around the current production; ensuring it is publicised well across social media and local news outlets. She coordinates photoshoots and writes press releases, and is in charge of all our social media pages!

Email: publicity@tadlop.com        sammi.mcsporran@tadlop.com

Alex Madden

Marketing Manager

Alex is new to committee this year but has lots of plans for his role! As Marketing Manager his focus is on promoting the society and building our reputation within our community.

Email: marketing@tadlop.com             alex.madden@tadlop.com

P4270274a.jpg
P4270887a.jpg

Rich Kee

Business Manager

Rich has been heavily involved with the society since his joining, onstage, on production teams, leading Tadlop on Tour, and on committee. As Business Manager his role supports the treasurer and production teams with the financial aspects of shows, negotiating contracts, and keeping on top of Tadlop's relationships with venues, license holders, NODA and other organisations.

Email: business@tadlop.com           rich.kee@tadlop.com

Debra Nimmo

Minutes Secretary

This is Debra's first year on committee, and will be assisting in meetings by taking the minutes. This is a vital job for the committee in ensuring tasks and incidents are discussed, assigned and documented so they can be referred back to. Debs is also able to help with odd jobs and is a friendly face at rehearsals for members to go to if they have any committee matters they'd like to be discussed at a meeting.

Email: debra.nimmo@tadlop.com

debaddams.jpg
P4270252a_edited.jpg

Amelia Wildmore-Evans

Treasurer

Amelia has stepped up to be our treasurer for this year; a job that suits her good organisation skills and sensible approach. She will keep on top of our accounts and handle any cheques or petty cash as needed. She will also help produce budgets for our shows and keep the rest of the committee in line with spending!  

Email: treasurer@tadlop.com

Rachel Cuthbert

Membership Secretary

Rachel has been a member of TADLOP for many years and also served on committee a number of years ago. As membership secretary her role is to ensure the satisfaction of all current members, as well as recruiting new ones! She will organise new members workshops, send out newsletters and updates to the membership, and provide support for any issues our members may have.

Email: members@tadlop.com                 rachel.cuthbert@tadlop.com

rachelsom.jpg

Kitty Chapman

Health and Safety Officer

iKitty is a relatively new member to TADLOP but her hard work and commitment to the society has been strongly appreciated already. As health and safety officer she will identify and manage risks in rehearsals and performances to ensure the safety of our members, property, and the public. 

Email: kitty.chapman@tadlop.com

Adele Clarkson

Ticket Secretary

Adele joined us not long before the COVID19 pandemic, so has seen how vital ticket sales are to keep TADLOP afloat. In her role as ticket secretary she liases with the theatre to ensure our performances are selling well, and manages ticket orders from our members. Her enthusiasm and creativity are great encouragement to push ticket sales and ensure our shows have the best audience possible!

Email: tickets@tadlop.com                  adele.clarkson@tadlop.com

adelesom.jpg
DSC_6854.JPG

Amy Minshall

Secretary

Amy is one of the most organised people on committee, which helps keep the rest on track! As secretary Amy handles all correspondence to the main TADLOP email address and any post. She is sthe first point of communication for most queries, so it helps that she is friendly and approachable, and quick at finding out any required information!

Email: info@tadlop.com                amy.minshall@tadlop.com

Rami Walkden

General Member

Rami is a relatively new face to Tadlop and has taken on the role of General Member for this year. He represents all the current members of Tadlop and their interests, and by being available at rehearsals he will open communication between the membership and committee, and share their thoughts and feedback in committee meetings. As less of a "theatre geek" than most of us, Rami can add a unique perspective to committee meetings and decisions, and will be a welcome voice in discussions.

Email: rami.walkden@tadlop.com

rami.jpg

Helen Madden

President

Helen has been a member of TADLOP for many years and knows the society better than anyone. As president she is our representative at formal events, and presides over committee meetings to impart her experienced insight and knowledge. She is also a friendly face at rehearsals, and a listening ear should anyone need one.