top of page

The Scarlet Pimpernel 2008

Cast and Crew

Cast List

Percy Blakeney: Kevin Sudlow

Marguerite St Just: Liz Law

Chauvelin: Roger Ashford

Armand St Just: Dave Venus

Marie Grosholtz: Melissa Wellington

St Cyr: Tim Oakley

Tussaud: Adrian Cooper

Mercier: John Eaton

Coupeau: Carl Wellington

Jessup: John Chambers

Ozzy: Tony Sharp

Dewhurst: Graham Yerby

Elton: Nigel Whyles

Farleigh: Keith Ellis

Hal: Tim Oakley

Ben: Robin Cooper

Henry: Adam Giblin

Lewis: Brandon Corfield

Sentry: Craig Wassell

Robespierre: Andrew Murray

Prince Of Wales: Steve Venezia

Production Team:

Director/Choreographer: Lynn Craib

Musical Director: Alistair Craib

Rehearsal Accompanists: Julie Dipple, Patience Peplinski

Dance Captains: Jane Ellis, Rosemary Gouge

Stage Manager: Wizard Sound

Stage Crew: Wizard Sound, Members and friends of the society

Lighting Technician: Brian Eades

Sound Technician: Wizard Sound

Stage Properties: Kayley Allen, Leanne Jones

Wardrobe: Mary Dixon assisted by Bernie Yerby

Hair Design: Lynn Craib

Prompt: Sheila Hood

Front of House Manager: Norma Smith assisted by Members and Friends of the Society

Stage Design: Robin Cooper

Set Construction: Members and Friends of the Society

Costume Design: Lisa’s Stageworld

Show Gallery

bottom of page